Subscribe Now

Trending News

28 Oct 2020

Category: Medien

Media, Projects

TKS – A Telling Name To Rely On

TKS is an international specialist for refurbishment and initial equipment in the European brand hotel industry. The company is considered the originator and market leader for the delivery of turnkey services. The offer includes planning and ...
Media, Projects

School of Sustainability

  The "School of Sustainability" is a communication and exchange platform that presents the World Heritage Site of the Upper Harz Water Management and the Harz National Park as a learning location. Central to the learning concept is the concept of ...
Media, Projects

Permanaut

Permanaut - Roman Czychi - Personnel Consulting and Coaching Permanaut finds its professionals and executives (Executive Search & Recruiting), supports their integration (Employer Coaching) as well as the healthy letting go (development of separation competence ...
Media, Projects

Psychiatry - case studies

Realization of Video Case Studies for Psychiatry Education / Studies at the UMG (University Medical Center Göttingen) with actors on the following topics: ADHD, alcohol, addiction, borderline, dementia, depression, schizophrenia, sex therapy with 5 cameras. Duration of...
Media, Projects

Perspective wanted

Looking for a perspective - Refugees seek a future In Göttingen, numerous refugees with subordinate access to the labor market live. They have different starting conditions, different ones...
Media, Projects

Psychosomatics - case studies

Realization of Video 8 Case Studies for Psychosomatics Education / Studies at the UMG (University Medicine Göttingen) with actors on various topics with 5 cameras. Duration of case studies between 13 and 32 minutes. A...
Media, Projects

Unknown Citizens

Unknown citizens - Roma in Göttingen In Göttingen, Roma people live with insecure stays, often under difficult social conditions and with difficult access to work and training. Even after many years ...
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Subscribe Now

Trending News

28 Okt 2020

Kategorie: Medien

Medien, Projekte

TKS – A Telling Name To Rely On

TKS  ist ein international tätiger Spezialist für Refurbishment und Erstausstattung in der europäischen Markenhotellerie. Das Unternehmen gilt als Urheber und Marktführer für die Erbringung schlüsselfertiger Leistungen. Das Angebot umfasst Planung und...
Medien, Projekte

Schule der Nachhaltigkeit

  Die „Schule der Nachhaltigkeit“ ist eine Kommunikations- und Austauschplattform, die das Weltkulturerbe Oberharzer Wasserwirtschaft und den Nationalpark Harz als Lernort vorstellt. Zentraler Bestandteil des Lernkonzepts ist der Begriff der...
Medien, Projekte

The Art of Being Films

Der Film wird Shraddhas Reise dokumentieren, die sich über zwei Jahrzehnte erstreckt, als sie mit ihrem Ehemann und ihrer wachsenden Familie, von ihrem Zuhause im australischen Regenwald, zu einer epischen...
Medien, Projekte

Permanaut

Permanaut - Roman Czychi - Personalberatung und Coaching Permanaut findet Ihre Fach- und Führungskräfte (Executive Search & Recruiting), unterstützt deren Integration (Employer Coaching) sowie das gesunde Loslassen (Aufbau von Trennungskompetenz...
Medien, Projekte

Psychiatrie – Fallstudien

Realisation von Video Fallstudien für die Psychiatrie Ausbildung/Studium an der UMG (Universitätsmedizin Göttingen) mit Schauspielern über folgende Themen: ADHS Alkoholsucht Borderline Demenz Depression Schizophrenie Sexualtherapie mit 5 Kameras. Dauer der...
Medien, Projekte

Perspektive gesucht

P erspektive gesucht -- Flüchtlinge suchen eine Zukunft In Göttingen leben zahlreiche Flüchtlinge mit nachrangigem Zugang zum Arbeitsmarkt. Sie haben verschiedene Ausgangsbedingungen, unterschiedliche Chancen, Möglichkeiten, aber auch Grenzen über Arbeit...
Medien, Projekte

Psychosomatik – Fallstudien

Realisation von Video 8 Fallstudien für die Psychosomatik Ausbildung/Studium an der UMG (Universitätsmedizin göttingen) mit Schauspielern zu diversen Themen mit 5 Kameras. Dauer der Fallstudien zwischen 13 und 32 Minuten. Eine...
Medien, Projekte

Unbekannte Mitbürger

U nbekannte Mitbürger - Roma in Göttingen In Göttingen leben Roma mit unsicherem Aufenthalt, unter oftmals schwierigen sozialen Bedingungen und mit schwierigem Zugang zu Arbeit und Ausbildung. Auch nach vielen Jahren...
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch